America’s Most Lounted is back! JOTA ESE presents SUPER DANK V, featuring an all-star lineup that includes Young Buck, 50 Cent, T.I., Gucci Mane, Sean Pablo, Harold Hunter, Mobb Deep, Raekwon, Kanye West, and more. SUPER DANK V is 20 minutes worth of lo-fi beats, mostly created on the SP-404 and BOSS-202 samplers at very late hours. S/O Ric Dad for the cover art (courtesy of Deathspan Studios).

“KING JOTA” – Curtis Jenkins

“We did it 5 times!” – Wordsworth

“Aye, this tape goes” – Dirk Berkelson


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s