America’s Most Lounted is back! JOTA ESE presents SUPER DANK V, featuring an all-star lineup that includes Young Buck, 50 Cent, T.I., Gucci Mane, Sean Pablo, Harold Hunter, Mobb Deep, Raekwon, Kanye West, and more. SUPER DANK V is 20 minutes worth of lo-fi beats, mostly created on the SP-404 and BOSS-202 samplers at very late hours. S/O Ric Dad for the cover art (courtesy of Deathspan Studios).

“KING JOTA” – Curtis Jenkins

“We did it 5 times!” – Wordsworth

“Aye, this tape goes” – Dirk Berkelson


spliff jacksun || SAD SUMMER II

After a few set backs, some international tours, revisions, and lack of internet access, we proudly present ‘SAD SUMMER II’ by the great Spliff Jacksun.

“This tape slaps!!” – Curtis Jenkins

“So lounted” – Wordsworth

“Spliff never disappoints. Lofi beat stuff right chea!’ – JOTA ESE